Empress of the Seas Canadian Adventure September 2020

Empress of the Seas Canadian Adventure September 2020

from $1,129.00 CAD

10 nights departing September 25, 2020 - park at the pier

Empress of the Seas

CANADIAN ADVENTURE

From $1129CDN

DatePortArriveDepart
Friday, September 25 Montreal, QC, Canada 4:00pm
Saturday, September 26 At Sea
Sunday, September 27 At Sea
Monday, September 28 St. Pierre, French Territory 8:30am 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 29 St. John's, NL, Canada 10:00am 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 30 At Sea
Thursday, October 1 Sydney, NS, Canada 7:00am 2:00pm
Friday, October 2 At Sea
Saturday, October 3 Quebec City, QC, Canada 10:30am
Sunday, October 4 Quebec City, QC, Canada 3:00pm
Monday, October 5 Montreal, QC, Canada 7:00am

CRUISE WITH CONFIDENCE

During these extraordinary times, Royal Caribbean is committed to our guests' peace of mind. Our Cruise with Confidence program ensures you have the flexibility to cancel your cruise close to departure, while knowing that you'll cruise at the best price out there.

Terms, conditions and restrictions apply; pricing, availability, and other details subject to change and/ or apply to US or Canadian residents. Please confirm details and booking information with your travel advisor.

Interested in this tour?